Daily Horoscope

Check your daily rashiphal based on your Moon sign.

Monthly Rashiphal

Click here for this month rashiphal based on Moon Sign/ Janma rashi, Chandra rashi.

Year 2015 Forecast

Year 2015 analysis on areas Career, Finance, Education, Health and family. Based on Moon Sign/ Janma rashi.

Telugu Rashiphal

స్వస్తిశ్రీ మన్మథనామ సంవత్సర రాశిఫలములు, ఆదాయ వ్యయములు మరియు కందాయ ఫలములు..

Pradosha Vrata Dates for Year 2015

List of pradosha vrata dates for year 2015

Pradosha dateDayPuja Time
02 January (Friday)Pradosh (Sukla paksha)17:49 to 20:25
18 January (Sunday)Pradosh (Krishna paksha)17:59 to 20:34
01 February (Sunday)Pradosha(Sukla paksha)18:07 to 20:40
16 February (Monday) Soma Pradosham(Krishna paksha) 18:14 to 20:44
02 March (Monday)Soma Pradosha(Sukla paksha)18:19 to 20:46
18 March (Wednesday)Pradosha(Krishna paksha)18:22 to 20:47
01 April (Wednesday) Pradosh(Sukla paksha)18:25 to 20:47
16 April (Thursday) Pradosha vrat(Krishna paksha)18:28 to 20:47
01 May (Friday) Pradosh (Sukla paksha)18:32 to 20:48
15 May (Friday) Pradosh(Krishna paksha)18:37 to 20:51
31 May (Sunday)Pradosha Vratam(Sukla paksha) 18:42 to 20:55
14 June (Sunday)Pradosh Vratam(Krishna paksha)18:47 to 20:58
29 June (Monday) Soma Pradosham(Sukla paksha)18:50 to 21:02
13 July (Monday) Soma Pradosh(Krishna paksha) 18:50 to 21:03
29 July (Wednesday)Pradosha Vratam(Sukla paksha)18:46 to 21:01
11 August (Tuesday)Bhouma Pradosh (Krishna paksha)18:40 to 20:57
27 August (Thursday) Pradosh(Sukla paksha)18:30 to 20:49
10 September (Thursday) Pradosh Vrat(Krishna paksha)18:19 to 20:40
25 September (Friday) Pradosh(Sukla paksha) 19:00 to 20:31
10 October (Saturday) Shani Pradosh(Krishna paksha)17:54 to 20:22
25 October (Sunday) Bhauma Pradosh(Sukla paksha) 17:44 to 20:14
08 November (Sunday) Pradosh Vrat(Krishna paksha) 17:38 to 20:11
23 November (Monday) Soma Pradosh Vrata(Sukla paksha) 17:35 to 20:10
08 December (Tuesday) Bhouma Pradosh Vrat(Krishna paksha) 17:37 to 20:13
23 December (Wednesday) Pradosh Vrata(Sukla paksha) 17:43 to 20:20

Shani Pradosha (Shani trayodashi days are hilighted. Those who are going through Sade Sathi, Kantaka Shani, Astama Shani are adviced to perform tailabhishekam to Lord Shani on Shani trayodashi days to nullify negative results of Shani.


Free Janmakundali

Free janmakundali service in English and Telugu languages with detailed predictions. You can Print your birth chart also.

Free Marriage Matching

Free marriage matching (Guna Melan) service based on Asta kuta matchingmethod along with Kuja dosha checking.

Free Newborn Astrology

Check your Newborn' s Rashi, Nakahstra, janma namakshar and suitable letters for naming along with basic predictions.

Free Numerology

Check your numerology online, lucky numbers, lucky colors, lucky days along with numerology predictions for free.

Career prospects report

Know about your career and financial prospects. ups n downs in career and solutions for better career.

Marriage prospects report

Know about your marriage, married life and your life partner along with probable time of marriage. Find out why its delaying.

Horary Astrology

Ask a question service helps you to solve your problems in an easy way.You can ask up to 3 questions.

Birth Time Rectification

Birth time rectification service helps you to rectify your birth time if you are not sure about your birth time.

Consult Mr. Sharma

Free Vedic Astrology, Om Sri Sai Jyotisha VidyapeethamHave a Phone or live Chat consultation with Vedic and K.P. Astrologer Pt. Santhosh kumar Sharma Gollapelli.

Free Telugu Astrology apps

Sign In/ Sign up

Sign in or sign up for free Astrology services. Free janmakundali, Marriage mathcing, KP Horoscope in Telugu and English are available now.

We Accept

ccavenue payment gatewaypay by paypal

Navagraha Stotras

We are giving various rare strotras and Kavachas of Navagrahas available in Telugu language. These stotras are helpful in removing planetary doshas.

Astrology Lessons

Astrology Lessons in Telugu available in this section. You can learn Astrology through these lessons.